Welcome to the BSDL

If you are a visitor to our site, we are pleased to share some of the services we offer to our league members with you. These services are free of charge so please enjoy your stay and come back to visit us soon.

About Us

The Bloor Street Dart League (BSDL) is a non-profit organization devoted to providing an organized league for fun and competitive darts.

The 2015/2016 season marks the 37th season for the BSDL (Bloor Street Dart League). We are currently playing 11 teams Non-divisional out of 5 bars with 7-12 players per team, approximately 100 players.

The BSDL executive consists of the following members:

  • President: Wayne Morrison
  • Vice President: Steve Hughes
  • Past President: Harold Kemp
  • Treasurer: Al Kiyonaga
  • Statistician: Theresa Capobianco
  • Social Convener: Patrick Gallagher
  • Secretary:
  • WebMaster: Steve Hughes
Last Updated ( Thursday, 24 September 2015 )